Go to ...
Ipswich24 Magazine on YouTubeRSS Feed

24th November 2017

Gigs: May 2015


Fri 1st May
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
NOT QUITE QUO, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 5pm

Sat 2nd May
BONESHAKERS, Bridgeward Social Club, Ipswich
PAT JAMES, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sun 3rd May
BONESHAKERS, Kings Head,
Hadleigh, 3pm
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe, 3pm
MJ SOUL, Isaacs on the Quay,
Ipswich, 3pm

Mon 4th May
JADE MAYJEAN, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Thu 7th May
ARE WE THERE YET? Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

Fri 8th May – Sun 10th May
BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL, Hallowtree Scout Camp, Ipswich, www.orwellbluegrass.co.uk

Sat 9th May
GLAMTASTICS, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,

Sun 10th May
ANNIKA RANDS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
FOXY ROCK, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,

Mon 11th May
BARDS OF THE HEATH, Sorrel Horse, Shottisham, 8.30pm

Thu 14th May
THE MARTELLS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

Fri 15th May
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The White Horse, Leiston
BARNEY & THE RUBBLES, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sat 16th May
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Falcon, Walton, Felixstowe
KEVIN B, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,

Sun 17th May
ALAN BEAKS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Thu 21st May
TERRY LEE TRAVIS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

Fri 22nd May
THE REASON, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 5pm
WORDS & MUSIC, The Bull Hotel, Woodbridge

Sat 23rd May
INFRARED, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
WORDS & MUSIC, Owl & Pussycat, Felixstowe

Sun 24th May
CHARLIE LAW & THE CABINEERS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 5pm
FOXY ROCK, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
WORDS & MUSIC, The Alex, Felixstowe

Sun 25th May
UNDERCOVER SHADOWS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Thu 28th May
THE DIE HARDS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

Sat 30th May
ABBA & 70s DISCO, Orwell Lady River Cruise. Book 01473 258070 or CoffeeLink on the Waterfront

Sun 31st May
JOE FRYD, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 12pm
SOUL’D OUT, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

More Stories From Ipswich News