Go to ...
Ipswich24 Magazine on YouTubeRSS Feed

19th November 2017

Gigs: July 2015


Wed 1st July
OPEN MIC NIGHT hosted by CHARLIE LAW, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 7.30pm

Fri 3rd July
SHANE & THE KORRADOS, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
ALL REVVED UP, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Sat 4th July
ANDRE, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
THE OUTLINES, The Pickerel, Stowmarket
STUART BRAYBROOKE & FLETCH, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 8pm
FRICYTION, The Plough, Ipswich
ROQUEFORT, The George, Hadleigh
SPEAKEASY, Rhythm & Blues, Orwell Lady River Cruise, book tickets 01473 258070 or CoffeeLink (on the Waterfront), www.orwellrivercruises.com

Sun 5th July
IPSWICH MUSIC DAY, Christchurch Park, Ipswich, from 12pm, Free event
FOXYROX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel,
Felixstowe, 3pm

Wed 8th July – Sun 12th July
BURES MUSIC FESTIVAL, Bures, Suffolk,
www.buresmusicfestival.org

Fri 10th July
SILBURY HILL, Orwell Lady River Cruise, book tickets 01473 258070 or CoffeeLink (on the Waterfront), www.orwellrivercruises.com
DOUBLE DECKERS, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
CAMELFOOT RAIDERS, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Sat 11th July
GLOBAL RHYTHMS, Christchurch Park, Ipswich,
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The George, Hadleigh
ED GASKET & THE ROCKERS, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
SOUL PROVIDERS, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Sun 12th July
THE RENEGRADE BROTHERS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich, 6pm
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel,
Felixstowe, 3pm

Thu 16th July – Sun 19th July
LATITUDE, Henham Park, Southwold,
www.latitudefestival.co.uk

Wed 15th July
OPEN MIC NIGHT hosted by CHARLIE LAW, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 7.30pm

Thu 16th July
THE DIE-HARDS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton, Ipswich

Fri 17th July
FOXY ROX, The Village Hall, Mistley, Manningtree
HURRICANE ALLEY, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, Stowmarket
Carnival, 6pm
INFRARED, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Recreation Ground, Stowmarket

Sat 18th July
CLEAR CUT, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
OLD SCHOOL DISCO, Orwell Lady River Cruise, book tickets 01473 258070 or CoffeeLink (on the Waterfront), www.orwellrivercruises.com
BAND SHOWCASE CONCERT, Ipswich Hospital Band, St Peter’s on the Waterfront, Ipswich

Sun 19th July
NOASIS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
FOLK SESSION, Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel,
Felixstowe, 3pm
FOXYROX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave

Thu 23rd July
TERRY LEE TRAVIS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing,
A14 Nacton, Ipswich

Fri 24th July
ROQUEFORT, The Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Sat 25th July
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Plough, Ipswich
HOUSE SHAKERS, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave
SHOOT THE GLASS, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
UNFORGETTABLE, Nat King Cole tribute, Orwell Lady River Cruise, book tickets 01473 258070 or CoffeeLink (on the Waterfront),
www.orwellrivercruises.com

Sun 26th July
NAVI, Michael Jackson Tribute, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
Words & Music, The Manor Ball Room, Ipswich

Fri 31st July
THE MARTELLS, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
FOXY ROX, The Village Hall, Mistley, Manningtree
ROQUEFORT, Black Shuck MCC Rally, Hadleigh Rugby Club, Hadleigh, 7pm

More Stories From Ipswich News