Go to ...
Ipswich24 Magazine on YouTubeRSS Feed

18th November 2017

Gigs: October 2015


Thu 1st Oct
IPSWICH JAM NIGHT, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
SUFFOLK SONGWRITERS OPEN MIC NIGHT, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich
DIE HARDS, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton

Fri 2nd Oct
THE TORSION FIELD with support from NICK BROWN & MAESTRANI MUSIC, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
CAMELFOOT RAIDERS, The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
ADAM HARROD, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sat 3rd Oct
UB40 EXPERIENCE, The Music Room,
Ipswich, £8
THE OUTLINES, The Plough, Ipswich
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
THE A TEAM, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
OLAF, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
MACMILLIAN CHARITY DANCE with THE HOUSESHAKERS, British Legion Social Club, Bramford

Sun 4th Oct
WAX ON THE WATERFRONT, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 4pm
CHARLIE LAW and JACOB MARSHALL TIERNEY, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Tue 6th Oct
OPEN MIC NIGHT, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich

Wed 7th Oct
OPEN MIC NIGHT with CHARLIE LAW, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich,

Thu 8th Oct
The a team, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton

Fri 9th Oct
SILBURY HILL, Victory Hall, Bramford
SUSPECT DEVICE, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
JOHN HOGAN, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton

Sat 10th Oct
SOAP YOUR AUNTIE, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
J.S & THE LOCKERBILLIES, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 9pm
LIMEHOUSE LIZZIE, The Music Room, Ipswich, advance tickets £12
FRICTION, The Plough, Ipswich
TRAVELLING LIGHT, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
THE MEAN EYED CATZ, British Legion Social Club, Bramford
SILBURY HILL, The Country of Suffolk, Ipswich

Sun 11th Oct
JAZZ LUNCH featuring THE GIPPING VALLEY STOMPERS, The Steamboat Tavern,
Ipswich, 2pm
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe, 3pm
THE SKITTLEZ, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
FOLK SESSION, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
FOXY ROX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,

Mon 12th Oct
FOLK NIGHT with THE ROSEWOOD, Sorrel Horse, Shottisham

Wed 14th Oct
BLUES JAM, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich

Thu 15th Oct
IPSWICH JAM NIGHT, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
THE REAL MACCOY, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton
 
Fri 16th Oct
MR DEES SKA/REGGAE DJ, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
WORDS & MUSIC, Greshams Sports & Social, Ipswich
THE MARTELLS, Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley
THE JAM PROJECT, The Music Room, Ipswich
CAMELFOOT RAIDERS, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Sat 17th Oct
SHOOT THE GLASS, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
SMOKEN JOE’S, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 9pm
COOL REMEDY, Ipswich Wanderers FC Beer Festival, Humber Doucy Lane, 7.30pm
BROADWAY CLASH, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
JULIE DAWN, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
THE INFLATABLES, British Legion Social Club, Bramford
SILBURY HILL, The White Horse, Sweffling

Sun 18th Oct
MICKEY FORDOLA, Isaacs on the Quay,
Ipswich, 3pm
 
Tue 20th Oct
OPEN MIC NIGHT, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich

Wed 21st Oct
OPEN MIC NIGHT with CHARLIE LAW, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich,
 
Fri 23rd Oct
PETE LONG, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
TOO DRUNK TO FUNK, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
ALL REVVED UP!, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
WORDS & MUSIC, The Bull Hotel, Woodbridge

Sat 24th Oct
SOUL KITCHEN, The Music Room, Ipswich
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
SOAP YOUR AUNTIE, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
MEMPHIS INDEX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
THE DAVE DRAIN BAND, British Legion Social Club, Bramford

Sun 25th Oct
JAZZ LUNCH featuring LA FONTAINE ENSEMBLE, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 2pm
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe, 3pm
THE BROADSIDE BOYS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm
FOXY ROX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
FOX SESSION, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Mon 26th Oct
JAZZ NIGHT with THE KOL PATTERSON BAND, Sorrel Horse, Shottisham

Tue 27th Oct
MUSIC GOES LIVE ON ICR-FM, The Music Room, Ipswich, £3 on the bar
 
Wed 28th Oct
BLUES JAM, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
 
Thu 29th Oct
IPSWICH JAM NIGHT, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
FOLK AT THE BOAT, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 8pm
THE MARTELLS, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 Nacton
 
Fri 30th Oct
KARAOKE, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
THE REMEDY, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
COLOURBLIND HEDGEHOGS, The Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Sat 31st Oct
HURRICANE ALLEY, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
DIRTY DC, The Music Room, Ipswich, advance tickets £12
HALLOWEEN PUNK PARTY with FISTI KUFFS, CASUAL NAUSEA, VOTER KERNEL, YAK ATTACK, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 8.30pm
INFRARED, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave,
CROSSOVER, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich
HALLOWEEN DANCE with MID-LIFE CRISIS, British Legion Social Club, Bramford

More Stories From Ipswich News