Go to ...
Ipswich24 Magazine on YouTubeRSS Feed

24th November 2017

Christmas Bin Collections


Ipswich Borough Bin Collections
Normal collection date Christmas collection date
Tuesday 22 December *Monday 21 December
Wednesday 23 December *Tuesday 22 December
Thursday 24 December *Wednesday 23 December
Friday 25 December *Thursday 24 December
Tuesday 29 December No change
Wednesday 30 December No change
Thursday 31 December No change
Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January

Changes to bin collection dates for Suffolk Coastal:

Normal day of collection/Collections will now be made on:
Monday 21st Dec………..Saturday 19th December
Tuesday 22nd Dec………..Monday 21st December
Wednesday 23rd Dec………..Tuesday 22nd Dec
Thursday 24th Dec………..Wednesday 23rd Dec
Friday 25th Dec………..Thursday 24th Dec

Monday 28th Dec………..Monday 28th Dec
Tuesday 29th Dec………..Tuesday 29th Dec
Wednesday 30th Dec………..Wednesday 30th Dec
Thursday 31st Dec………..Thursday 31st Dec
Friday 1st 2nd Jan 2016………..Saturday 2nd January 2016
bin

More Stories From Ipswich News