Monday January 26th 2015

Contact Us










‘Gig Guide’ Previously

Gigs: January 2015

Sun 4th Jan IDRISS, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm FOXY ROX, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave Thu 8th Jan THE A TEAM, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton Fri 9th Jan MENCAP BURLESQUE NIGHT, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave Sun 11th Jan AMY LANGMEAD, Isaacs on the [Read More]

Gigs: December 2014

Tue 2nd Dec ACOUSTICS NIGHT, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich Wed 3rd Dec BLUES NIGHT, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich Thu 4th Dec THE RHYTHM ROCKITS, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton KARAOKE NIGHT, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich Fri 5th Dec ARE WE THERE YET, Olives Bar, Orwell [Read More]

Gigs: December2014

Thu 27th Nov TOXIC THURSDAY, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich KARAOKE NIGHT, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich WORDS & MUSIC, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton Fri 28th Nov WHOLE LOTTA LED, Cameo Hotel, Copdock, £10 THE MARTELLS, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich BACK PORCH, The [Read More]

Gigs: November 2014

Who's playing where in November [Read More]

Gigs: October 2014

Thu 2nd Oct TOXIC THURSDAY, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich SUFFOLK SONG WRITERS OPEN MIC, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, 8pm THE REAL MACCOY, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton Fri 3rd Oct KARAOKE WITH SOUNDTRAXX, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich COVE HITHE, JACK NORTHOVER, [Read More]

Gigs: September 2014

Tue 2nd Sep OPEN MIC NIGHT hosted by SOPHIE-JILL, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich Thu 4th Sep THE A TEAM, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton TOXIC THURSDAY, The Grinning Rat, Ipswich Fri 5th Sep BRIAN’S COUNTRY, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton [Read More]

Gigs: August 2014

Fri 1st Aug WORDS & MUSIC, Greshams, Tuddenham Road, Ipswich, BONESHAKERS, The Crown, Claydon Sat 2nd Aug THE SALUTES, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe BACK PORCH, The Spread Eagle, Ipswich Sun 3rd Aug JAZZ JAM, The Steamboat [Read More]

Gigs: July 2014

Get out and celebrate the summer with some live music this July [Read More]

Gigs: June 2014

Sun 1st Jun JAZZ JAM, The Steamboat Tavern Ipswich, food from12pm, jazz from 2pm PETER LONG, Royal British Legion Club, Felixstowe, 4pm THE STARRLITE BEATLES LTD, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe Tue 3rd Jun CONSTELLATIONS [Read More]

Gigs: April 2014

Music events for April 2014 in and around Ipswich [Read More]

 Page 1 of 5  1  2  3  4  5 »

More Stories

Paloma Faith in the forest

Paloma Faith in the forest

Paloma Faith announces Forest Live tour Paloma Faith has announced a welcome return to seven spectacular woodland [Read More]

Afternoon Tea Walks

Afternoon Tea Walks

A new series of Guided Walks has been prepared by Ipswich Tourist Guides to help bring the history of Ipswich to life. [Read More]

New home for Blue X

New home for Blue X

Local animal charity Blue Cross have taken one step closer to opening its new rehoming centre for pets as it breaks [Read More]

New season at DanceHouse

New season at DanceHouse

DanceEast is delighted to announce its spring/summer season 2015. Performance highlights over the coming months include [Read More]

Jane gets on her bike

Jane gets on her bike

Local business owner, Jane Billing of Billie Box Ltd, is in training for a gruelling 300-mile bike ride from London to [Read More]