Go to ...
Ipswich24 Magazine on YouTubeRSS Feed

22/09/2020

Gigs: May 2014


Thu 1st May
SUFFOLK SONGWRITERS, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich

Fri 2nd May
DUGTRIO, SINK OR SWIM, OMNISLASH, HOURS, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, £3, 16 + ID required

SHANE & THE KORRADOS, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

LIAM MANNERING, Olives Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

Sat 3rd May
SHADDOGIE, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave

CAMELFOOT RAIDERS, The Wagon, Wix

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sun 4th May
JAZZ JAM, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, food from 12pm, jazz from 2pm

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

UNITED REGGAE BAND, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Mon 5th May
ASHTON JONES 7 THE FUNK COLLECTIVE, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Wed 7th May
SUFFOLK COLLEGE SHOWCASE, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich

Thu 8th May,
FOLK JAM, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich

Fri 9th May
BACK 2 BACK, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe
WORDS & MUSIC, The Bull Hotel, Woodbridge

WALKWAY, The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich

Sat 10th May
MICK SQUALOR, JOSH COURT, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, £3

THE BONESHAKERS, The Strangers Home, Bradfield

NOISY NEIGHBOURS, The George, Hadleigh

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sun 11th May
SECOND SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH featuring THE GIPPING VALLEY STOMPERS, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, food from 12pm, jazz from 2pm

SOUL’D OUT, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Fri 16th May
BARRY’S WHITE, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sat 17th May
KEVIN BARRY, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave

DIZZI-YAK, The George, Hadleigh

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

WALKWAY, Strangers Home, Bradfield

Sun 18th May
KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

THE REASON, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Fri 23rd May
OMNISLASH, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, £3, 16+ ID required

TERRY LEE TRAVIS, Olive’s Bar, Orwell Crossing, A14 East, Nacton

THE MARTELLS, The Bull Hotel, Woodbridge

Sat 24th May
SUFFOLK PRIDE FUNDRAISER EVENT featuring THE HANDSOME DEAD, MISSUNDAZTOOD, FINDING FRANK, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, £5

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

Sun 25th May
LAST SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH featuring LA FONTAINE ENSEMBLE, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich, food from 12pm, jazz from 12pm

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

HENRY SMITH BAND, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Mon 26th May
MARK ANTHONY & THE FUNKY STUFF BAND, Isaacs on the Quay, Ipswich, 3pm

Thu 29th May
FOLK AT THE BOAT, The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich

Fri 30th May
THE BONESHAKERS, PJ McGintys, Ipswich

THE MARTELLS, The Selkirk Inn, Ipswich

Sat 31st May
TERRY LEE TRAVIS, Kesgrave Social Club, Kesgrave

KARAOKE WITH BOZ, The Dolphin Hotel, Felixstowe

More Stories From Music

About